Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Chapman

Matthew Chapman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chapman
"Kristen is wonderful and is very helpful with anything I need! Great team they got over there."
Profile photo of Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Taylor
"Would recommend Chris More State Farm for your insurance needs. Got our homeowners insurance set up with them recently and they were awesome. Great communication, very friendly, and good at explaining the difference in insurance from TN to NC. Great office overall!"
Profile photo of Matthew Filzen

Matthew Filzen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Filzen
"Chris and the whole team are wonderful to work with. They regularly check in and keep my family up to date on our policies. We have been with State Farm for over 18 years, wouldn’t choose another team of people."
Profile photo of Tim Dorantich

Tim Dorantich

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Dorantich
"I love this office! I moved down here and they took care of my home, auto and umbrella insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lumber River 4x4

Lumber River 4x4

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lumber River 4x4
"Best insurance experience i have every had. Amazing people and great company"
Profile photo of John David Fleming

John David Fleming

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John David Fleming
"I have been a State Farm Customer since the early 1990's. My first house and many cars, boats and toys, State Farm covered them all, with just a quick phone call. I have moved around some and all my agents were excellent. Laura and Kristen at Chris Moore's agency continue to allow me to be covered quickly. Also, even though I may save a dollar or two with online agencies, nothing can compare to a personal touch. Thank you, Laura and Kristen! Also, my new RV is beautiful!"
Profile photo of 3DV net (3DV.net)

3DV net (3DV.net)

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 3DV net (3DV.net)
"Laura was on top of my homeowners policy and very reachable via text and email."
Profile photo of Jeff Callahan

Jeff Callahan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Callahan
"Stopped by yesterday to update our home and auto coverage and were greeted promptly and assisted ably and courteously by customer relations representative Laura Marie Tate. We were in and out in around 30 mins. and very pleased."
Profile photo of Judy Purdee

Judy Purdee

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Purdee
"I added another car. The process was very simple and customer service was outstanding."
Profile photo of Trevor Worley

Trevor Worley

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Worley
"They are super helpful people and have made it easy for me every time."
Profile photo of Brenda Palmer

Brenda Palmer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Palmer
"Excellent communication!"
Profile photo of Jill Mills

Jill Mills

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Mills
"We've been with State Farm forever and when our Agent retired we were assigned to Chris Moore, his wife Kristen and their State Farm Family. They make sure to ad the personal touch. They are always available and helpful. 5 Stars in my book. I'm still loving them! All of them are always there for us. Jill"
Profile photo of Madeline Mccarthy

Madeline Mccarthy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Mccarthy
"Great follow up, quick response to all my questions. Very happy with service I received!"
Profile photo of Linda Malvesto

Linda Malvesto

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Malvesto
"They won’t insure tiny homes. Been a State Farm customer for 20+ years. When I relocate to NC, I’ll opt for a different company."
Profile photo of Gina Roe

Gina Roe

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Roe
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Madison Honeycutt

Madison Honeycutt

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Honeycutt
"Best agent in town! Always very knowledgeable and professional. We had a roof leak and it was a seamless process from start to finish."
Profile photo of Jayson Carnes

Jayson Carnes

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Carnes
"Chris and his team were very helpful to us with our insurance coverage. They had some very helpful recommendations and explained everything to us very well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcie Carnes

Marcie Carnes

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Carnes
"We recently built a new home and decided to shop around for our homeowners and vehicle insurances. Both Chris and Kristen were very helpful during this process. We are thrilled to be working with a local office where we can connect with actual local people as insurance needs arise. The price was consistent to what we had been paying, but now we get better service! And we get to support local small-business!"
Profile photo of Anthony Brickner

Anthony Brickner

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Brickner
"Super unfortunate experience with this office. After being a family of State Farm members, we will all be ending ALL of our policies. We are a newly married couple and we signed on for home-owner's insurance with this agency. A month later they determined our roof was unfit to insure - putting us in an incredibly difficult situation with our bank. Despite having an actual inspector sign-off on it, a roofing contractor sign-off on it, AND having plans to replace, their inspector decided some moss on a roof in the woods deemed it to be unfit. They said if we didn't replace the roof in 25 days, our policy would end. As a couple newly weds, we hardly had the 30k to replace a new roof on hand in 25 days. What's more, they will provide no evidence of this inspection report other than a couple of mossy close-up photos. Though this issue is mostly underwriting, this was truly a lack of foresight and good-judgement by Chris's team. We are thoroughly disappointed, inconvenienced, and frustrated. I'm writing this hoping that others might not fall victim to the same oversights when purchasing home-owner's insurance from them."
Profile photo of Terry Chevalier

Terry Chevalier

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Chevalier
"I enjoy working with these folks Laura Marie is top notch and very nice and knowledgeable. I Recommend this State Farm office for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Little

Michelle Little

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Little
"Wonderful customer service, all the agents are warm and friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of Malik Smith

Malik Smith

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Smith
"Thank you State Farm for helping me out on my life insurance policy ."
Profile photo of Sue Victor

Sue Victor

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Victor
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years. Kristen and Chris Moore are the best! Very nice, professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely kind. I highly recommend Chris Moore State Farm Agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of spirit seker

spirit seker

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by spirit seker
"Absolutely I received the best assistance while I was there Kirsten Was wonderful and the greatest assistance.she helped me convert my insurance For both my home and both cars she saved me almost $2500 a year between homeowners insurance and automobile I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Smith
"Thank you Laura Marie--appreciate your professionalism and prompt attention to our requests. Great working with such a pleasant and knowledgeable agent! I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else."